1 из 52 из 53 из 54 из 55 из 5

My first Shatunov contact.

Постоянная ссылка IWAN 31 май 2013, 01:44

I am a very new admirer of Shatunov music after I recently discovered the his name and his clips on yandex.video and after his official site and I want to say I feel suddenly healed every time I listen his music as I often feel a kind of worldwide warm sickness that is broadcast in Europe.I heard the first time the Russian language in the Moldavian Republic taking the bus from Kishinev to Tiraspol.I have been the first time on a Russian territory for only one hour and I returned because I wasn't knowing any letter but I remained obsessed with the fascinating purity of the Russian language and I started learning words from dictionary only writing them with Russian letters because I wasn't trusting it in the other part of the country and I was being afraid not to start with wrong associations.After an year there started being spoken only Romanian with a lot of bad jokes and I left from the Russian lady I knew for a room rent as a same kind of sickness was increasing along with the Romanians and the general anarchy.I took in Romania a book having the first euphoria paled and I learned the first few lessons and liking very much how I was speaking myself I was thinking very often to go again visiting so I went to Ukraine but I haven't the same joy as there were also a lot of Romanians and a lot of beer drinking and jokes so I couldn't remember the freshness of the first army control at the Transnistrian border.I gave up after the Russian language not to be tempted to go also in the Russian Federation and loose it from the start along with some problems connected with the finishing of the Moldavian Republic and the same Romanians as I am also Romanian so I left all better as the final dream as it had been the most beautiful first one in the first neighbored east.I learned since than only German as I like it only for the language working and maybe for future lectures.I sa